Ian Dury And The Blockheads: “Laughter”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, New Wave, Pop Rock, Disco


A1 Sueperman's Big Sister 2:49

A2 Pardon 2:38

A3 Delusions Of Grandeur 2:49

A4 Yes & No (Paula) 3:06

A5 Dance Of The Crackpots 2:30

A6 Over The Points 4:03

B1 (Take Your Elbow Out Of The Soup You're Sitting On The Chicken) 2:32

B2 Uncoolohol 3:04

B3 Hey, Hey, Take Me Away 2:26

B4 Manic Depression (Jimi) 3:51

B5 Oh Mr Peanut 3:26

B6 Fucking Ada 5:56