Herb Alpert And The Tijuana Brass: “Foursider”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Jazz, Latin, Easy Listening, Latin Jazz


A1 The Lonely Bull (El Solo Toro) 2:28

A2 More 2:28

A3 The Girl From Ipanema 2:35

A4 Hello Dolly 1:55

A5 Taste Of Honey 2:43

A6 Whipped Cream 2:33

B1 Tijuana Taxi 2:05

B2 Zorba The Greek 4:25

B3 If I Were A Rich Man 2:33

B4 What Now My Love 2:18

B5 The Shadow Of Your Smile 3:28

C1 Mame 2:05

C2 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:38

C3 Casino Royale 2:35

C4 Cabaret 2:38

C5 This Guy's In Love With You 3:55

D1 Moon River 2:55

D2 Sunny 3:11

D3 Warm 2:11

D4 Without Her 3:22

D5 Last Tango In Paris 2:50