Harry Nilsson: “Son Of Dracula”

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen, Soundtrack, Rock & Roll, Vocal


A1 It Is He Who Will Be King 3:07

A2 Daybreak 2:43

A3 At My Front Door 2:40

A4 Count Down Meets Merlin And Amber 2:10

A5 The Moonbeam Song 3:20

A6 Perhaps This Is All A Dream 0:47

A7 Remember Christmas 4:09

B1 Intro; Without You 3:47

B2 The Counts Vulnerability 2:10

B3 Down 3:07

B4 Frankenstein, Merlin & The Operation 3:20

B5 Jump Into The Fire 3:16

B6 The Abdication Of Count Down 1:10

B7 The End (Moonbeam) 0:49