Gregg Allman With Cowboy / Boyer & Talton: “The Gregg Allman Tour”

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock, Blues, Country Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Southern Rock



A1 –Gregg Allman Don't Mess Up A Good Thing 4:10

A2 –Gregg Allman Queen Of Hearts 7:28

A3 –Gregg Allman Feel So Bad 4:30

B1 –Gregg Allman Stand Back 3:15

B2 –Cowboy (6) Time Will Take Us 5:10

B3 –Cowboy (6) Where Can You Go? 7:40

C1 –Gregg Allman Double Cross 4:26

C2 –Gregg Allman Dreams 7:02

C3 –Gregg Allman Are You Lonely For Me 4:03

D1 –Gregg Allman Turn On Your Love Light 10:20

D2 –Gregg Allman Oncoming Traffic 5:24

D3 –Gregg Allman Will The Circle Be Unbroken 6:52