Genesis: “The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway”

Album Addict

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $16.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Genre: Rock, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock



A1 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

A2 Fly On A Windshield

A3 Broadway Melody Of 1974

A4 Cuckoo Cocoon

A5 In The Cage

A6 The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging

B1 Back In N.Y.C.

B2 Hairless Heart

B3 Counting Out Time

B4 Carpet Crawl

B5 The Chamber Of 32 Doors

C1 Lilywhite Lilith

C2 The Waiting Room

C3 Anyway

C4 Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist

C5 The Lamia

C6 Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats

D1 The Colony Of Slippermen

D1a The Arrival

D1b A Visit To The Doktor

D1c The Raven

D2 Ravine

D3 The Light Dies Down On Broadway

D4 Riding The Scree

D5 In The Rapids

D6 It