Gang Of Four: “Songs Of The Free”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Post-Punk


A1 Call Me Up 3:35

A2 I Love A Man In A Uniform 4:06

A3 We Live As We Dream, Alone 3:38

A4 It Is Not Enough 3:28

A5 Life! It's A Shame 4:06

B1 I Will Be A Good Boy 3:52

B2 The History Of The World 4:40

B3 Muscle For Brains 3:18

B4 Of The Instant 4:58