Foghat: “Girls To Chat & Boys To Bounce”

Album Addict

Regular price $2.00

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock


A1 Wide Boy 2:43

A2 Let Me Get Close To You 5:33

A3 Live Now - Pay Later 6:06

A4 Love Zone 5:18

B1 Delayed Reaction 6:12

B2 Second Childhood 5:13

B3 Weekend Driver 4:06

B4 Sing About Love 3:35