Fleetwood Mac: “Tusk”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Fair

Notes: Rough Cover

Genre: Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Over & Over 4:35

A2 The Ledge 2:02

A3 Think About Me 2:44

A4 Save Me A Place 2:40

A5 Sara 6:26

B1 What Makes You Think You're The One 3:28

B2 Storms 5:28

B3 That's All For Everyone 3:04

B4 Not That Funny 3:19

B5 Sisters Of The Moon 4:36

C1 Angel 4:53

C2 That's Enough For Me 1:48

C3 Brown Eyes 4:27

C4 Never Make Me Cry 2:14

C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong 2:59

D1 Honey Hi 2:43

D2 Beautiful Child 5:19

D3 Walk A Thin Line 3:44

D4 Tusk 3:36

D5 Never Forget 3:40