Eric Clapton: “There's One In Every Crowd"

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $5.99

LP Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Notes: SO4806, Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Rock


A1 We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon) Arranged By – Eric Clapton 4:30

A2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot Arranged By – Eric Clapton 3:32

A3 Little Rachel Written-By – Jim Byfield 4:06

A4 Don't Blame Me Written-By – Eric Clapton, George Terry 3:34

A5 The Sky Is Crying Written-By – Elmore James, Morgan Robinson 3:56

B1 Singin' The Blues Written-By – Mary McCreary 3:23

B2 Better Make It Through Today Written-By – Eric Clapton 4:04

B3 Pretty Blue Eyes Written-By – Eric Clapton 4:47

B4 High Written-By – Eric Clapton 3:32

B5 Opposites Written-By – Eric Clapton 4:47