Emerson Lake & Palmer: “Works Volume 1”

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock, Prog Rock


–Keith Emerson Piano Concerto No. 1

A1a – First Movement: Allegro Giojoso 9:18

A1b – Second Movement: Andante Molto Cantabile 2:09

A1c – Third Movement: Toccata Con Fuoco 6:50

B1 –Greg Lake Lend Your Love To Me Tonight 4:00

B2 –Greg Lake C'est La Vie 4:17

B3 –Greg Lake Hallowed Be Thy Name 4:35

B4 –Greg Lake Nobody Loves You Like I Do 3:56

B5 –Greg Lake Closer To Believing 5:34

C1 –Carl Palmer The Enemy God Dances With The Black Spirits 3:16

C2 –Carl Palmer L.A. Nights 5:42

C3 –Carl Palmer New Orleans 2:45

C4 –Carl Palmer Bach Two Part Invention In D Minor 1:53

C5 –Carl Palmer Food For Your Soul 3:58

C6 –Carl Palmer Tank 5:09

D1 –Emerson Lake & Palmer Fanfare For The Common Man 9:38

D2 –Emerson Lake & Palmer Pirates 13:20