Elton John: “Reg Strikes Back”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Town Of Plenty 3:40

A2 A Word In Spanish 4:38

A3 Mona Lisa And Mad Hatters (Part Two) 4:11

A4 I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That 4:33

A5 Japanese Hands 4:40

B1 Goodbye Marlon Brando 3:29

B2 The Camera Never Lies 4:35

B3 Heavy Traffic 3:28

B4 Poor Cow 3:48

B5 Since God Invented Girls 4:40