Elton John: "Honky Château"

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $7.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Notes: MCA-37064

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop, Rock & Roll, Country Rock, Soul, Ballad, Classic Rock


A1 Honky Cat 5:12

A2 Mellow 5:30

A3 I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself 3:32

A4 Susie (Dramas) 3:24

A5 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long, Long Time) 4:40

B1 Salvation 3:26

B2 Slave 4:20

B3 Amy 4:02

B4 Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters 5:00

B5 Hercules 5:20