Elton John: “Friends”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen, Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Friends 2:20

A2 Honey Roll 3:00

A3 Variations On Friends 1:45

A4a Theme (The First Kiss) 3:52

A4b Seasons

A5 Variations On Michelle's Song (A Day In The Country) 2:44

A6 Can I Put You On 5:52

B1 Michelle's Song 4:16

B2 I Meant To Do My Work Today (A Day In The Country) 1:33

B3 Four Moods 10:56

B4 Seasons Reprise 1:33