Dottie West And The Heartaches: “The Sound Of Country Music”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Folk, World & Country, Country


A1 You Ain't Woman Enough

A2 Together Again

A3 Pick Me Up On Your Way Down

A4 Someone Before Me

A5 I Don't Hurt Anymore

B1 Heartaches By The Number

B2 City Lights

B3 Slowly

B4 Crazy Arms

B5 I Miss You Already