Donna Summer: “Live And More”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeves

Genre: Electronic, Disco


A1 Once Upon A Time 2:55

A2 Fairy Tale High 2:21

A3 Faster And Faster To Nowhere 2:10

A4 Spring Affair 2:36

A5 Rumour Has It 2:35

A6 I Love You 3:27

B1 Only One Man 1:53

B2 I Remember Yesterday 3:38

B3 Love's Unkind 2:34

B4 My Man Medley 6:18

B4a The Man I Love

B4b I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good

B4c Some Of These Days

B5 The Way We Were 3:15

B6 Mimi's Song 4:24

C1 Try Me, I Know We Can Make It 3:48

C2 Love To Love You, Baby 3:23

C3 I Feel Love 6:46

C4 Last Dance 5:50

D1 MacArthur Park 8:27

D2 One Of A Kind 4:57

D3 Heaven Knows 2:38

D4 MacArthur Park (Reprise) 1:32