Don McLean: “Chain Lightning”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Words And Music 3:06

A2 Crying 3:35

A3 It's Just The Sun 2:30

A4 Lotta Lovin' 2:07

A5 Chain Lightning 7:48

B1 Your Cheating Heart 3:04

B2 Wonderful Night 3:01

B3 It Doesn't Matter Anymore 3:02

B4 Since I Don't Have You 2:31

B5 Genesis (In The Beginning) 4:48

B6 It's A Beautiful Life 2:11