Dick Clark: “20 Years Of Rock N' Roll”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Booklet, 7 inch "inside story"

Genre: Rock, Rock & Roll


A1 –The Orioles Crying In The Chapel 1:51

A2 –The Crew Cuts Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A Dream) 2:44

A3 –Bill Haley (And His Comets) (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock 2:09

A4 –Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes 2:12

A5 –Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:41

A6 –Fats Domino I'm Walkin' 2:03

A7 –Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:51

A8 –Duane Eddy Rebel Rouser 2:22

B1 –The Everly Brothers All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:19

B2 –Paul Anka Put Your Head On My Shoulder 2:39

B3 –Frankie Avalon Why 2:34

B4 –Brenda Lee Sweet Nothings 2:22

B5 –Dion (3) Runaround Sue 2:37

B6 –The Shirelles Soldier Boy 2:39

B7 –Joey Dee & The Starliters Peppermint Twist 2:00

B8 –The Kingsmen Louie, Louie 2:43

C1 –The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack 2:48

C2 –Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Wooly Bully 2:20

C3 –The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling 3:42

C4 –The McCoys Hang On Sloopy 3:03

C5 –The Lovin' Spoonful Do You Believe In Magic 2:04

C6 –The Young Rascals Good Lovin' 3:29

C7 –Van Morrison Brown-Eyed Girl 2:58

C8 –Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:38

D1 –Tommy James & The Shondells Crimson & Clover 3:23

D2 –The Edwin Hawkins Singers Oh Happy Day 4:59

D3 –Melanie (2) Lay Down (Candles In The Rain) 3:48

D4 –Curtis Mayfield Superfly 3:51

D5 –Al Green So You're Leaving 2:53

D6 –Gallery (2) Nice To Be With You 2:37

Bonus Flexi-Disc (Single-Sided)

E –Dick Clark (2) Inside Stories