David Soul: “Playing To An Audience Of One”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Pop


A1 Silver Lady 3:43

A2 Can't We Just Sit Down And Talk It Over 4:01

A3 Tattler 3:37

A4 I Wish I Was... 2:42

A5 Rider 2:58

A6 Going In With My Eyes Open 4:02

B1 Playing To An Audience Of One 3:47

B2 Tomorrow Child 4:09

B3 By The Devil I Was Tempted 2:44

B4 Nobody But A Fool Or A Preacher 4:09

B5 Mary's Fancy 4:05