David Soul: “David Soul”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Acoustic


A1 The Wall 1:50

A2 1927 Kansas City 3:05

A3 Bird On A Wire 2:57

A4 Hooray For Hollywood 2:35

A5 Landlord 3:05

A6 Seem To Miss So Much (Coalminer's Song) 3:46

B1 One More Mountain To Climb 3:02

B2 Ex Lover 4:18

B3 Topanga 4:06

B4 Black Bean Soup 2:33

B5 Kristofer David 4:16