David Gates: “Goodbye Girl”

Album Addict

Sale price $1.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Soft Rock


A1 Goodbye Girl 2:45

A2 Took The Last Train 4:32

A3 Overnight Sensation 4:58

A4 California Lady 3:52

A5 Ann 3:50

A6 Drifter 3:37

B1 He Don't Know How To Love You 2:43

Clouds Suite (8:52)

B2a Clouds

B2b Rain

B3 Lorilee 4:42

B4 Part-Time Love 2:23

B5 Sunday Rider 3:21

B6 Never Let Her Go 2:58