Dave Mason: “Let It Flow 1”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Classic Rock


A1 So High (Rock Me Baby And Roll Me Away) 4:07

A2 We Just Disagree 3:00

A3 Mystic Traveler 5:00

A4 Spend Your Life With Me 3:22

A5 Takin' The Time To Find 4:31

B1 Let It Go, Let It Flow 3:15

B2 Then It's Alright 4:14

B3 Seasons 4:50

B4 You Just Have To Wait Now 3:09

B5 What Do We Got Here? 4:21