Dakota Staton: “Crazy He Calls Me”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Jazz, Pop, Vocal


A1 Crazy He Calls Me

A2 Idaho

A3 Invitation

A4 Can't Live Without Him Any More

A5 I Never Dreamt (You'd Fall In Love With Me)

A6 The Party's Over

B1 Angel Eyes

B2 No Moon At All

B3 What Do You Know About Love

B4 Morning, Noon Or Night

B5 How Does It Feel?

B6 How High The Moon