Crosby, Stills & Nash: “Live It Up”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $24.99

LP Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Notes: Sealed

Genre: Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Live It Up 3:54

A2 If Anybody Had A Heart 4:28

A3 Tomboy 3:22

A4 Haven't We Lost Enough? 3:06

A5 Yours And Mine 4:21

B1 (Got To Keep) Open 4:40

B2 Straight Line 3:12

B3 House Of Broken Dreams 3:18

B4 Arrows 3:51

B5 After The Dolphin 5:05