Country Joe And The Fish: “Here We Are Again”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Notes: Insert

Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Here I Go Again 3:24

A2 Donovan's Reef 4:18

A3 It's So Nice To Have Love 3:25

A4 Baby, You're Driving Me Crazy 2:43

A5 Crystal Blues 6:18

B1 For No Reason 3:55

B2 I'll Survive 2:28

B3 Maria 3:30

B4 My Girl 2:16

B5 Doctor Of Electricity 3:58