Climax Blues Band: “Flying The Flag”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)


Genre: Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Gotta Have More Love 3:27

A2 So Good After Midnight 4:08

A3 Horizontalized 2:48

A4 I Love You 4:01

A5 Hold On To Your Heart 2:33

B1 Dance The Night Away 2:48

B2 Money Talkin' 3:19

B3 Blackjack And Me 4:06

B4 Nothing But Starlight 3:45

B5 One For Me And You 3:10