Chicago: “Chicago III”

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Poster

Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop Rock, Blues Rock, Soul, Jazz-Funk, Psychedelic Rock, Jazz-Rock


A1 Sing A Mean Tune Kid 9:15

A2 Loneliness Is Just A Word 2:35

A3 What Else Can I Say 3:11

A4 I Don't Want Your Money 4:48

Travel Suite

B1 Flight 602 2:45

B2 Motorboat To Mars 1:30

B3 Free 2:15

B4 Free Country 5:50

B5 At The Sunrise 2:42

B6 Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home 7:25

C1 Mother 4:28

C2 Lowdown 3:34

An Hour In The Shower

C3 A Hard Risin' Morning Without Breakfast 1:58

C4 Off To Work 0:45

C5 Fallin' Out 0:48

C6 Dreamin' Home 0:56

C7 Morning Blues Again 1:03


D1 When All The Laughter Dies In Sorrow 1:02

D2 Canon 1:05

D3 Once Upon A Time... 2:35

D4 Progress? 2:32

D5 The Approaching Storm 6:33

D6 Man Vs. Man: The End 1:33