Chet Atkins: “Picks On The Beatles”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $24.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


Genre: Rock

Style: Country Rock


A1 I Feel Fine 1:55

A2 Yesterday 3:01

A3 If I Fell 2:11

A4 Can't Buy Me Love 2:31

A5 I'll Cry Instead 2:35

A6 Things We Said Today 2:35

B1 A Hard Day's Night 2:26

B2 I'll Follow The Sun 2:05

B3 She's A Woman 2:39

B4 And I Love Her 2:19

B5 Michelle 2:45

B6 She Loves You 2:33