Carpenters: “Yesterday Once More”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Genre: Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Yesterday Once More 3:45

A2 Superstar 3:49

A3 Rainy Days And Mondays 3:40

A4 Goodbye To Love 3:50

A5 It's Going To Take Some Time 2:55

A6 Beechwood 4-5789 3:05

B1 (Want You) Back In My Life 3:37

B2 Ticket To Ride 4:10

B3 Sweet Sweet Smile 3:10

B4 I Won't Last A Day Without You 3:47

B5 For All We Know 2:34

B6 Touch Me When Were Dancing 3:19

C1 Hurting Each Other 2:46

C2 Please Mr Postman 2:48

C3 I Need To Be In Love 3:25

C4 All You Get From Love Is A Love Song 3:45

C5 Only Yesterday 3:45

C6 This Masquerade 4:50

D1 Top Of The World 2:56

D2 Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song) 5:01

D3 We've Only Just Begun 3:04

D4 Those Good Old Dreams 4:12

D5 Sing 3:20

D6 (They Long To Be) Close To You 3:40