Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


Genre: Children's


A1 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

A2 Where Is Christmas?

A3 Gonna Hang Up My Stocking & Fill It Full Of Dreams

A4 Icicles, Holly, Red Berries And Snow

A5 Who's That Up On The Roof

A6 The Weatherman's Christmas Prayer

B1 The Day Before The Night Before Christmas

B2 The Christmas Tree That Ran Away

B3 Three Hundred Sixty-Four Days In The Year

B4 The North Pole Express

B5 I Want An Elephant For Christmas

B6 10 Thousand Santa Clauses (And Not One Gift For Me)