Carole King: “Music”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus

Notes: Insert, Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Brother, Brother 2:59

A2 It's Going To Take Some Time 3:34

A3 Sweet Seasons 3:14

A4 Some Kind Of Wonderful 3:06

A5 Surely 4:57

A6 Carry Your Load 2:50

B1 Music 3:52

B2 Song Of Long Ago 2:44

B3 Brighter 2:50

B4 Growing Away From Me 3:01

B5 Too Much Rain 3:34

B6 Back To California 3:32