Carole King: “Fantasy”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeves

Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Acoustic


A1 Fantasy Beginning 1:02

A2 You've Been Around Too Long 3:35

A3 Being At War With Each Other 3:50

A4 Directions 4:37

A5 That's How Things Go Down 3:04

A6 Weekdays 2:45

B1 Haywood 5:07

B2 A Quiet Place To Live 2:02

B3 Welfare Symphony 3:20

B4 You Light Up My Life 3:12

B5 Corazón 4:08

B6 Believe In Humanity 3:22

B7 Fantasy End 1:32