Carly Simon: “Hotcakes”

Album Addict

Regular price $2.00

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, Pop Rock


A1 Safe And Sound 3:36

A2 Mind On My Man 2:57

A3 Think I'm Gonna Have A Baby 3:55

A4 Older Sister 3:06

A5 Just Not True 5:16

A6 Hotcakes 1:07

B1 Misfit 3:04

B2 Forever My Love 3:25

B3 Mockingbird 4:11

B4 Grownup 3:44

B5 Haven't Got Time For The Pain 3:50