Carly Simon: “Coming Around Again”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Pop, Synth-pop, Ballad


A1 Coming Around Again 3:38

A2 Give Me All Night 4:20

A3 As Time Goes Bye 5:06

A4 Do The Walls Come Down 3:48

A5 It Should Have Been Me 4:20

B1 The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of 5:01

B2 Two Hot Girls (On A Hot Summer Night) 4:51

B3 You Have To Hurt 4:04

B4 All I Want Is You 3:58

B5 Hold What You've Got 4:40

B6 Itsy Bitsy Spider 3:40