Buck Owens & His Buckaroos: "The Best Of Buck Owens Vol. 2"

Album Addict

Sale price $6.99 Regular price $11.99

LP Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Notes: ST-2897, Amazing Condition, Media Shiny, Sleeve In Great Condition But Splitting At The Bottom

Genre: Country


A1 I've Got A Tiger By The Tail

A2 Together Again

A3 Act Naturally

A4 Before You Go

A5 Waitin' In Your Welfare Line

A6 My Heart Skips A Beat

B1 Open Up Your Heart

B2 Think Of Me

B3 Buckaroo

B4 I Don't Care

B5 Only You (Can Break My Heart)

B6 Love's Gonna Live Here