Bryan Ferry: “Let's Stick Together”

Album Addict

Sale price $1.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus


Genre: Rock, Classic Rock, Glam


A1 Let's Stick Together 3:00

A2 Casanova 2:45

A3 Sea Breezes 6:10

A4 Shame, Shame, Shame 3:15

A5 2 HB 3:50

B1 The Price Of Love 3:25

B2 Chance Meeting 3:35

B3 It's Only Love 3:45

B4 You Go To My Head 2:50

B5 Re-Make/Re-Model 2:40

B6 Heart On My Sleeve 3:30