Bread: “Lost Without Your Love”

Album Addict

Sale price $2.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good (Very Good)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (Very Good)


Genre: Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Hooked On You 2:18

A2 She's The Only One 3:00

A3 Lost Without Your Love 2:56

A4 Change Of Heart 3:18

A5 Belonging 3:17

A6 Fly Away 3:05

B1 Lay Your Money Down 2:41

B2 The Chosen One 4:40

B3 Today's The First Day 3:24

B4 Hold Tight 3:05

B4 Our Lady Of Sorrow 4:14