Bonnie Bramlett: “Lady's Choice”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Good Plus

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World & Country, Southern Rock, Soul, Folk Rock


A1 Think (About It)

A2 Hold On I'm Coming

A3 You Send Me

A4 Never Gonna Give You Up

A5 Let's Go Get Stoned

A6 Two Steps From The Blues

B1 If I Were Your Woman

B2 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby

B3 You've Really Got A Hold On Me

B4 Let's Go, Let's Go, Let's Go

B5 Forever Young