Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band: “The Distance”

Album Addict

Sale price $4.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Sleeve

Genre: Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Even Now 4:31

A2 Makin' Thunderbirds 2:58

A3 Boomtown Blues 3:38

A4 Shame On The Moon 4:55

A5 Love's The Last To Know 4:26

B1 Roll Me Away 4:39

B2 House Behind A House 4:00

B3 Comin' Home 6:06

B4 Little Victories 5:52