Beatles, The: “A Hard Day's Night (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)”

Album Addict

Sale price $24.98 Regular price $28.98

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


This variation incorrectly lists Allen Owen under "Released Thru" and United Artists as "Screenplay by" on back cover.

Track A2 "Tell Me Why" is spelled incorrectly as "Tell Me Who" on the label but is correct on the back cover.

Track A3



A1 A Hard Day's Night 2:28

A2 Tell Me Who 2:04

A3 I'll Cry Instead 2:06

A4 I Should Have Known Better (Instrumental) 2:16

A5 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:59

A6 And I Love Her (Instrumental) 3:42

B1 I Should Have Known Better 2:42

B2 If I Fell 2:16

B3 And I Love Her 2:27

B4 Ringo's Theme (This Boy) (Instrumental) 3:06

B5 Can't Buy Me Love 2:15

B6 A Hard Day's Night (Instrumental) 2:00