Bad Company "Rough Diamonds"

Album Addict

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $24.99

LP Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus(VG+)

Genre: Rock, Classic Rock

The sixth studio album from rock band Bad Company. The final album featuring the bands original line up, with the hits "Electricland" and "Painted Face."


A1 Electric Land Written-By – Paul Rodgers

A2 Untie The Knot Written-By – Paul Rodgers, Simon Kirke

A3 Nuthin' On The TV Written-By – Boz Burrell

A4 Painted Face Written-By – Paul Rodgers

A5 Kickdown Written-By – Mick Ralphs

B1 Ballad Of The Band Written-By – Boz Burrell

B2 Cross Country Boy Written-By – Paul Rodgers

B3 Old Mexico Written-By – Mick Ralphs

B4 Downhill Ryder Written-By – Paul Rodgers

B5 Racetrack Written-By – Paul Rodgers