Artie Shaw And His Orchestra: “This Is Artie Shaw Vol. 2”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good


Genre: Jazz, Big Band


A1 What Is This Thing Called Love?

A2 Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise

A3 It Had To Be You

A4 April In Paris

A4 April In Paris

A5 Carioca

B1 I Didn't Know What Time It Was

B2 April In Paris

B3 Concerto For Clarinet

B4 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)

C1 Blues In The Night

C2 Beyond The Blue Horizon

C3 St. James Infirmary

C4 'S Wonderful

D1 Summertime

D2 Easy To Love

D3 Time On My Hands

D4 These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You

D5 They Didn't Believe Me