Aretha Franklin: “Who's Zoomin' Who?”

Album Addict

Sale price $3.99 Regular price $9.99

LP Condition: Very Good

Sleeve Condition: Very Good

Notes: Original Inner Sleeve

Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop, Dance-pop, Soul


A1 Freeway Of Love 6:00

A2 Another Night 4:30

A3 Sweet Bitter Love 5:11

A4 Who's Zoomin' Who? 4:43

B1 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (Duet With The Eurythmics) 5:54

B2 Until You Say You Love Me 4:23

B3 Ain't Nobody Ever Loved You 4:53

B4 Push (Duet With Peter Wolf) 4:36

B5 Integrity 4:25